Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
TLC Motors Carfox
TLC Motors BBB A+ Rating
TLC Motors BOB Spartanburg 2017 Best Standard

How Are We Doing?

When a customer comes to us, we want to know how their experience went. The best way to find that out is simply to read what they have to say in a review or a testimonial. If you have an opinion that you would like to share, then please do. We would love to read it.

Though our reviews are good for us, they can also be good for you. If you are trying to determine if TLC Motors is the dealership for you, then take a look below, and see if our previous customers describe an experience that you would like to have.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lana Chiriac 20 Nov 2017
We had a pleasure buying a car from tlc motors we were pleased with our purchase and with welcome attitude with the sells we will recommend people to come buy from this wonderful dillardship .
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jerrie Foust 20 Nov 2017
I purchased an Infiniti SUV and the experience at TLC motors was phenomenal. There were a couple concerns I had and they addressed those and took care of them immediately. Thanks to Chuck and the entire staff at TLC motors for the excellence service and timely fashion with my purchase. I will highly... recommend TLC motors to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Alan Parker 20 Nov 2017
I had some issues with my credit after losing my job, which also caused me to lose my 3 month old truck(2015 model). I called TLC while I was out of town with my new job and made arrangements with Joe to come in and check out a 2003 Ford F-250. I was out of town for the next month, but when I got ba...ck Joe was ready for me. The entire process while I was there took less than an hour and I was driving home in my truck. If you are unsure about your credit these guys will make every effort to get you the best deal possible. I cannot thank TLC enough for helping me out. I have a side business at home and the truck was purchased just in time to get it going. TLC is so good that I have Joe already looking for another truck I need. Thank you thank you thank you!! A+++ Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
LisaAnn Burgess 20 Nov 2017
Where do I start! Let's start by saying these guys are AMAZING!! I had my eye on a Jeep Commander and searched and looked for a month and they had the one w all options and a GREAT PRICE!! These guys worked and bent over backwards to help me and my husband get in this Jeep! Our credit wasnt the best... so we knew we had a budget as far as a monthly pmt bc we havnt had a car pmt since we have been married! TLC Motors put so much effort in helping us we got this financed through a Credit Union in which is AWESOME bc not only did we get the vehicle we wanted we are now building our credit by being New Members at the Credit Union! I would so RECOMMEND ANYONE that is SEARCHING for that ONE CERTAIN VEHICLE give these guys a call! I PROMISE you will have an AWESOME outcome as we did! Also i forgot to mention the fact that these guys fixed a few minor problems for me and it was done right over the phone bc the drive wasnt fitting in my schedule bc i am a mom of 6 and have ALOT going on! I mean hey it CANT"T get no better than doin business w such KIND HEARTED PEOPLE such as those at TLC MOTORS in MOORE SC! If any one in the market of a vehicle give these guys a visit!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Crystal Stacey 17 Nov 2017
They were very helpful in getting us what we wanted. They even held the suv we wanted till I could have a day off work to get out there and get the vehicle. Would do do business with them anytime.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Angelia Hensley 17 Nov 2017
Now this is an awesome place to buy a car! You get great service and wonderful deals. My mother has been doing business with them for over 20 years and I really see why now. You get taken great care of by a down to earth and very caring staff. They have some great deals on nice used cars and will wo...rk with you to make it happen. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vitaliy Kotyakov 17 Nov 2017
A+ BBB rating. This is THE place to buy a car in Spartanburg. Customer service is amazing & way above my expectations! They work with you one-on-one in a friendly and very helpful environment. I know that people come from other states just to buy a car here! TLC is definitely a no hassles a...nd no pressure dealership that has an outstanding reputation. I know from experience that they treat their customers with respect and utmost professionalism. If you're buying a car, don't look anywhere else until you look here first. You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Tami J 17 Nov 2017
Had a great experience buying a nice suv at a great price!! I really enjoyed working with Mr. Leon Young he's a great guy also Joe. I'll definitely recommend TLC Motors...
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Elias Mercer 17 Nov 2017
Great people to deal with and cars are high quality.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Richard Thompson 17 Nov 2017
Matthew was awesome . The car had a few problem but I sure they will fix them . The best experience buying a car
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.